Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
danerard's blog
18 octobre 2008

very funny

On this blog, you can see who had access to your articles and what articles he or she came for...
And to my great surprise, I have seen this morning that a German man or woman, looking for sex and exchangists clubs came to my article about a comic book... Which spoke of exchangism...
Who would have expected that? The web is a strange thing! If you find yourself in the middle of research for sexy sites....When you write about a book!

Apart from that, it's funny to see that some readers can go through 20 articles in 15 minutes, no wonder they get mixed up!
But, still, apart from one of my friends, no comments... except for the play Good Canary and Pierre Cassignard. Unexpected too...I have never had so many visitors since I have written about this play!
This blog writing is really a funny thing!

By the way, as I wrote sex and automutilation about a book I have just read.....I'm waiting!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
danerard's blog
Publicité
Publicité