Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
danerard's blog
30 novembre 2008

The day my cat survived

I couldn't find my baby cat yesterday evening before going to bed, but as she knows the art of hiding, I told myself that I would see her in the morning.

Very early morning, as Nougatine alsolutely wanted me to get up at 5.. Which I did, thinking that perhaps she needed to go out...
But after I had gone back to bed, she kept on crying... So I had to get up definitely.

Still, I couldn't find my baby cat.. And it started worrying me, as yesterday, she had slipped in the garden for a few minutes, although I keep on watching her, she had succeeded following the others..

So, I thought that perhaps, she had spent the night outside.. But no sign of her...
When i opened the fridge to get my breakfast, she stumbled out of it.. She had spent the night in it... with a temperature around 4°....
But this morning, she's in perfect shape, and naughtier than ever...
She even tried to enter the washing machine...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
danerard's blog
Publicité
Publicité